Past Annual Study Weekend and AGM locations

2017 Reed Hall, University of Exeter
2016 Chancellors Hotel, Manchester University
2015 University of Aston, Birmingham
2014 Fitzwilliam College, Cambridge
2013 Weetwood Hall, Headingley, Leeds
2012 School of Music, Cardiff University
2011 Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester. AGM and copyright session only (no ASW) in the year of the Dublin International Conference
2010 Lenton & Wortley Halls, Nottingham University
2009 Pollock Halls, Edinburgh University
2008 University of Kent (Canterbury)
2007 Royal Agricultural College (Cirencester)
2006 York St John University College
2005 University of Hertfordshire (Hatfield)
2004 Trinity College Dublin
2003 Stamford Hall, University of Leicester
2002 Grey College, Durham
2001 Sparsholt College (Winchester)
2000 Library Theatre, Birmingham — AGM only (no ASW) in the year of the Edinburgh International Conference
1999 College of Ripon St John
1998 University of Surrey (Guildford)
1997 Kelvin Conference Centre, Glasgow
1996 Bristol University
1995 Edge Hill College, Ormskirk
1994 Queen's University, Belfast
1993 University of Sussex (Brighton – Falmer)
1992 University College Swansea (University of Wales)
1991 St Martin's College, Lancaster
1990 University of East Anglia (Norwich)
1989 St Edmund Hall Oxford — immediately following the International Conference held at Queen's College, Oxford
1988 University of Warwick (Coventry)
1987 Special General Meeting at Imperial College, London
1987 St Andrews University
1986 Reading University
1985 University College Bangor (University of Wales)
1984 Southampton University
1983 Van Mildert College, Durham University
1982 Nottingham University
1981 Exeter University
1980 BBC Music Library, London
1979 Edinburgh University
1978 Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester
1976 Trinity College, Oxford
1975 University College Aberystwyth (University of Wales)
1974 York University
1973 Imperial College, London
1972 Churchill Hall, University of Bristol
1971 Royal Academy of Music, London
1970 Institut fran&c-cedilla;ais du Royaume Uni, London
1969 Magdalene College, Cambridge
1968 British Institute of Recorded Sound, London
1967 ???