Executive Committee


PresidentJanet Di Franco University of Huddersfield.

President-Elect: Peter Linnitt. Royal College of Music, London.

General Secretary: Meg Fisher. British Library, London.

Treasurer: Ashley Day. Royal College of Music, London.

Chair, Communications Committee: Jonathan Frank, Royal College of Music London.

Chair, Documentation Committee: Caroline Shaw, British Library, London.

Joint Chairs, Events & Training Committee: Lee Noon (training), Leeds Central Library, and Catherine Small (ASW), Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, Glasgow.

Chair, Trade & Copyright Committee: Vacancy.

Membership Secretary: Kate Eaton. Guildhall School of Music & Drama, London.

Brio Editor: Nicholas Clark. Red House, Britten Pears Arts, Aldeburgh.

Webmaster: Antony Gordon. Heathfield, East Sussex.

Elected Committee Members

Almut Boehme. National Library of Scotland, Edinburgh

Richard Jones. Barbican Library, London.

Claire Kidwell. Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance, London.

Roy Stanley. Library of Trinity College Dublin.

IAML Board members (ex officio)

Anna Pensaert. Cambridge University Libraries.

Rupert Ridgewell. British Library, London.

Non-voting members

Minutes Secretary: Gail Tasker, British Library, London.

The Music Libraries Trust Representative: Katharine Hogg. Gerald Coke Collection at the Foundling Museum, London.