Executive Committee


President: Katharine Hogg. Gerald Coke Handel Collection.

President-Elect: Janet Di Franco. University of Huddersfield.

General Secretary: Morag Greig. University of Glasgow Library.

Treasurer: Rebecca Nye.

Chair, Communications Committee: Karen McAulay. Royal Conservatoire of Scotland.

Chair, Documentation Committee: Caroline Shaw, British Library.

Chair, Events & Training Committee: John Wagstaff. Christ's College, Cambridge.

Chair, Trade & Copyright Committee: Claire Kidwell, Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance.

Membership Secretary: Adam Taylor. Royal Academy of Music Library.

Brio Editor: Nicholas Clark. Red House, Britten Pears Arts.

WebmasterAntony Gordon. Heathfield, East Sussex.

Elected Committee Members

Margaret Jones. University Library Music Department, Cambridge.

Richard Jones. Barbican Library.

Peter Linnitt. Royal College of Music.

Roy Stanley. Library of Trinity College Dublin.

Geoff Thomason. Royal Northern College of Music Library.

Anna Wright.

Co-opted Committee members

Kate Eaton. Guildhall School of Music & Drama

IAML Board members (ex officio)

Anna Pensaert. Cambridge University Libraries.

Rupert Ridgewell. The British Library.

Non-voting members

Minutes Secretary: Meg Fisher, Bournemouth Libraries.

The Music Libraries Trust Representative: Peter Baxter. Edinburgh.